The story of the big Chicken

It all started in 1998.

It's still going.

Current band members:

Fred Callaway - Keyboards, vocals



Driftwood - keyboards

Mark Francis - Guitar, vocals



Garrett Frisch - Drums



Gary Morrell - Guitar, vocals



Jamison Smeltz - Bass, sax, vocals



Past members:

Eric Kampman

Nick Peck

Rich Dibenedetto

Greg Sankovich

Tom Fejes